Zum Inhalt

Logo der Hogskolen I Innlandet

Inland Norway University of Applied Sciences operates on six campuses in south-eastern Norway: Bl stad, Elverum, Evenstad, Hamar, Lillehammer and Rena. It is among the largest universities of applied sciences in Norway. The institution offers 35 one-year study programs, 52 Bachelor programs, 31 Master programs and 4 PhD programs (plus one in cooperation with the Norwegian University of Science and Technology) in addition to a number of teacher education and further education programs.

The Faculty of Education at INN University offers most forms of teacher education (as both bachelor and master’s programs) including kindergarten and primary school teacher training, teacher program in music, language subjects didactics (Norwegian, English, music), science education (math and science), special education, digital communications and culture, and education management. The faculty is also responsible for the PhD program in teaching and teachers education and contribute to the PhD program Child and Youth Participation and Competence (BUK).

  • Robert Didham
  • Karen Parish
  • Bente Vestad